Search
Translate

Salisbury Road Primary

Believe you can... Together we will

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Learning Academies Trust

 

Believe you can. Together we will. 

 

http://www.learningat.uk/

The ‘Learning Academies Trust’ has three core beliefs that underpin its work. - We believe that every child in our Trust deserves an outstanding education, whatever their starting point or background.

 

  • We believe that every child in our Trust deserves an outstanding education.
  • We believe that schools work best when they work together
  • We believe that every school is unique.

 

Additional information relating to LAT policies, including; annual reports (financial statements), legal, funding and governance can be found by clicking here.

 

Every school in the Learning Academies Trust will have its own individual mission statement and agreed set of individual school aims and values.

Learning Academies Trust Contact Information 

Central MAT Office 

Salisbury Road 

Plymouth

PL4 8QZ

01752 938028

Learning Academies Trust - http://www.learningat.uk/ 

Email: info@learningat.uk

 

Useful Links

‚ÄčLearning Academies Trust - www.learningat.uk

Elburton Primay School - www.elburtonschool.com/web

Ford Primary School - www.ford.plymouth.sch.uk

Highview Primary School - www.highviewschool.org.uk

Hooe Primary Academy – www.hooeprimary.co.uk

 Hyde Park Infants School – www.hydepark-inf.plymouth.sch.uk

Hyde Park Junior School - www.hydeparkjuniorschool.co.uk

Knowle Primary School - www.knowle-plymouth.co.uk

Mayflower Community Academy http://www.mayfloweracademy.org/

Mount Street Primary School http://www.mountstreet.plymouth.sch.uk/website

Mount Wise Primary School - www.mountwiseprimary.co.uk

Plaistow Hill Primary and Nursery School - www.plaistowhill.plymouth.sch.uk

Pomphlett Primary School - www.pomphlettprimary.com

Prince Rock  Primary School - www.princerock.co.uk

Shakespeare Primary School - www.shakespeare.plymouth.sch.uk

Victoria Road Primary School - www.vrpsp.co.uk

Widewell Primary School – https://widewellprimary.eschools.co.uk

Woodfield Primary School - www.woodfield.plymouth.sch.uk
Gov.uk Academy Documents - www.education.gov.uk/academies

School Motto / Visitor Count

1 9 4 8 7 0 Visitors

Welcome to Salisbury Road Primary

Top